Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2016
Although I'm not sure how often I'd pay this price for cocktail cherries, I'm really pleased I did at least once so that I could try them for myself, they fully lived up to expectations given what earlier reviewers had wrote about them, they're awesome!

There's quite a few in the jar too so will probably last for a while yet, and the syrup is really tasty too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Best cherries for cocktails. Amazon packed them as though they were a thermonuclear warhead (have already given that feedback)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Utterly amazing. Expensive but worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Superb taste and perfect for a nice Manhatten after a hard days work. Would give them 5 stars but the price is just a bit too much, it is a jar of cherries after all (very nice though, I hasten to add).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
In some ways I wish I'd never discovered genuine maraschino cherries. There's just no going back after you've tried them. You realise what a facsimile the neon red cocktail cherries are. The taste of these is on another level. Is it another level that's worth paying £10 more a jar for? Unfortunately for your pocket the answer is yes. The only way you'll know is to compare but it's like the matrix...there's no way of unknowing once you know the truth....you'll always taste the others as keen but pale imitations...they really are that different.
review image
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Miles above other jarred cherries. You have to taste it to believe it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Arrived as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Delish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Beautiful syrupy glossy rich maraschino cherries. They just don't get any better. Yes, they're not the cheapest cherries I've ever seen but they are utterly sublime and worth every penny.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Tasting one will make you realise what you have missed. They have a rich flavour and lovely deep purple colour, nothing like the poor quality ones you so often get in bars.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)