Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
29
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2015
These are uncomfortable, small and i couldnt tell the front from the back, they had no extra room for the bum so they squashed mine into an unnatural shape. flat butt is not a good look
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Didn't think they'd be such good quality! For such a great price these are a must have, don't underestimate because of unknown brand as these are just as good as top dance brands :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
These are fine for the purpose I ordered them for (to wear under a tutu) little bit bigger than expected but for how much they were its fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I bought it to wear under dresses for nights out, its a bit chuncky on the elastic but overall its very snug
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Product turned up quickly. Sizing and colour as expected based on description but fabric thinner than I'd expected. Bought to wear under a short dress to give me some modesty but you would definitely see dark underwear through them easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Hot pants were required under a dress for a dance festival, they do need underwear under them as they are a little see through, but were as described and finished my daughters costume off nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Tiny sizing definetly need to go at least two sizes up. I am a size 12 and ordered 12-14. I do have big hips and beyonce style legs but couldn't get them up my thighs :-( Had to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
These were bought for a cosplay. I bought medium, but they're coming up a bit small. I guess I just have to do a bit of exercise to get in them comfortably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
A lovley little pair of black shorts. They are good to dance in, are easy to stretch in and they are not to short in legnth either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
A bit tight and skimpy to wear alone, but perfect to wear under a short dress. This is what I wanted them for, so they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)