Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: £27.50 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
The Lunatics Are Ravin' Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, PAL, 27 Jul 2018
Usually dispatched within 5 to 7 days.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Vinyl (27 July 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: PAL
  • Label: Code 7 - Trophy Records
  • ASIN: B0028TPWJ0
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 341,473 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Unfortunate Jake
  2. Diablo
  3. Busted
  4. Scratchin' My Way Out
  5. Oblivion
  6. Lunatics Are Raving
  7. Devil-torn Blues
  8. Mean Mean Woman
  9. Chop Chop Slash Slash
  10. Lonesome Tears in My Eyes

Product description

Product Description

Limited edition/coloured vinyl/ featuring long time Morrissey bassist Gary Day 10 coloured vinyl 7 song coloured vinyl mini LP from one of Psychobilly s original 1st generation bands TRACK LISTING Side A 1. Unfortunate Jake 2. Diablo 3. Busted 4. Scratchin My Way Out 5. Oblivion Side B 1. Lunatics Are Raving 2. Devil-Torn Blues 3. Mean Mean Woman 4. Chop Chop Slash Slash 5. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?