Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 25 September 2017
I love these glasses because they look really nice, and have a nice heavy base part that makes them really stable and difficult to knock over. They are a nice fine glass that feels like a luxury item to drink out of. I started off with 4 of them but bought 2 more boxes just in case they ever get discontinued, they are no nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2016
These glasses were purchased because I needed to replace the ones I had broken. I wanted some quality glasses that I could rely on and that would last me but would look nice. I was fed up with glasses that I have bought from stores that have previously broken very easily e.g. broken by tipping over in the sink or when drying with a tea towel!
These Luigi Bormioli glasses arrived well packaged and as soon as I opened up the box and held one in my hand I knew right away that they were quality! The glass is a nice weight and designed artistically - I just wanted to try one out right away with my favourite drink!!
The test: washing and drying. I was all smiles as I thrust the tea towel deep inside to give it a good dry and shine with great confidence the glass would not break! Ok, you don't want to go daft, they are made of glass : ) but I am honestly very pleased with these glasses. I might be mistaken for a toff or a show-off when I give these out to friends when over for wee night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
for the money they were very good nice size, well made, came well rapped and on time, thank you we like them very much,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
As with the Luigi Bormioli whiskey glasses, these glasses were a touch larger in the hand then expected, but this doesn't detract from the fact that they appear and feel quality. Would definitely recommend and seek to expand my Luigi Bormioli set based on these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Have expected to be that big thought that it will be normal size Glass. When I opened it looks much bigger its like bear glass but I dont care as the glass is very good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
I bought these as a gift for an accident prone daughter. They have a good weight and look attractive. I just hope they last!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Bought these for a friend's birthday which was mixed in with a bit of a house warming present as they hadn't long ago moved house. They looked great and felt sturdy, the friend I got them for loved them too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Bought for engagement present along with two other sets of same make, really lovely and recipients loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Good quality glassware. Had them over a year now, no breakages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Lovely glasses quite heavy when full but would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)