Lovers Who Wander/So Why ... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.54 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Case has some light marks. Discs in good condition. All items sold by The Air Ambulance Service Trading LTD (4845905), on behalf of The Air Ambulance Service (1098874). We ship all orders same or next working day, all items shipped from the Uk. 100% of the profits go towards providing life-saving care.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Lovers Who Wander/So Why Didn't You Do That... CD

3.6 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £6.98 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 6 Apr 1998
£6.98 £3.90
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
22 new from £6.98 3 used from £3.90

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (6 April 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Ace
  • ASIN: B000008F2W
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 3.6 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 229,113 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lovers Who Wander
  2. Come Go With Me
  3. King Without a Queen
  4. So Long Friend (By the Way I Love You)
  5. The Twist
  6. Mi Muchacha (Little Girl)
  7. Stagger Lee
  8. Shout
  9. Tonight, Tonight
  10. Born to Cry
  11. Queen of the Hop
  12. Candy Man
  13. Sandy
  14. Lost for Sure
  15. The Wanderer
  16. My Private Joy - Dion and The Belmonts
  17. Moon River
  18. Ain't That Better Baby
  19. Every Little Thing I Do - Dion and The Belmonts
  20. We Went Away - Dion and The Belmonts
  21. Come Take a Walk With Me - Dion and The Belmonts
  22. In a Room in a House
  23. Lovers Who Wander
  24. Tag Along - Dion and The Belmonts
  25. Crying
  26. It Was Never Meant to Be
  27. Will You Love Me Still - Dion and The Belmonts
  28. A Teenager in Love - Dion and The Belmonts
  29. That's How I Love You - Dion and The Belmonts
  30. Baby What You Want Me to Do

Product description

Product Description


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

16 November 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
4 July 2008
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.6 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
2.0 out of 5 starsComplete ~ double album "rare" or alternate takes
24 January 2011 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Wanderer knew where he was going
16 January 2015 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3.0 out of 5 starsIn need of an upgrade
4 July 2008 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
6 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsThe second album is worth the cost alone
22 December 2005 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
7 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?