Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
439
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2015
Way too small for kittens only also took a long time to come but I'll keep them as slippers
review image review image
77 comments| 113 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
How anyone can describe this as a cat/dog bed is beyond me. It's more for a Guinea pig or a kitten under 6 weeks old! my cats could stick their head in it and wear it as a hat I guess but completely useless as a bed as you can see from the photo!
review image
11 comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
one of my kittens loved this he went into it as soon as I got however my other kitten wouldn't go inside at the same time as its very small it is very clostraphobic with them both inside however for one kitten/cat it's perfect
review image
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Should be called a puppy/kitten bed as it is far too small to fit an actual cat in. Too small.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Very attractive looking but far too small! No good for my (small to average sized) cats at all and so very disappointing
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
My guinea pigs just love it.very portable and easy to carry from the garden run to their en clos ure
11 comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
A new born kitten or puppy may be able to fit into this - just, but nothing else. Even my rabbit wouldn't have fitted into it! Gave it to my son - he uses it as a legoman house. It is very pretty though
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
I love it but more importantly the cat loves it. However, just to be different she likes to sleep on top of it, rather than in it. Excellent value for money! Well made too and very soft lining - wish I could use it myself!
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
A joke! Dimentions of this pet bed are NOT as advertised, (25x28x30 cm) but are,in fact, 25x25x25 cms. We have six cats , mostly 'medium' sized, and not one of them could lie in this bed. Might I suggest this product be advertised as suitable for kittens or small breed puppies ?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
My chihuahua loves his warm medium sized igloo bed .there's enough room for a visit from his girlfriend
review image
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)