Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
Not the best duvet but at the price what do you expect. With this being a throw a way world, it's cheaper to replace than have cleaned. Sad but true.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Pretty awful
Cover really stiff & almost paper like feel to it - not soft at all!
Wish I'd spent a lil more & bought a better one
Really disappointed with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Time will tell how durable this is but it should be stronger than the 'teabag' style duvets which always feel more vulnerable to damage, particularly when washed. This has been washed once since purchase, with no ill effects. Very light and much cooler than the 13.5 tog duvet it has replaced for the warmer months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
The poly cotton cover is very stiff and quite hard but it is cheap so not really surprising. Otherwise it served the purpose ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Bought for my grandson. Feels soft and light. This is the recommended tog for very young children so I think it should do the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Light and thin perfect for summer. My little girl doesn't like quilts normally but found this one is good because it's light she prefers it. Happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
With central heating the normal tog is much too heavy. The 4.5 tog is light and well warm enough for the well heated home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Bought this for my little boys new 'big bed'. I didn't want to spend too much on a duvet , amazing value. So far so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Not very impressed. The one which I have used is larger than the duvet cover therefore does not keep in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
I guess you get what you pay for ,but not soft cover - you can hear it as you move
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)