Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
216
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 4X-Large|Colour: Aztec High Neck - Charcoal|Change
Price:£22.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2013
I orderedot this onssie as the one I previously ordered for a birthday present was quite small for our teenager @ 5'9", so I super-sized up and it fits really well. The colour is great and it actually looks 'smart' for a onesie. Item was delivered very quickly and I am very happy with the service.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Love it. I had got my other half a similar one for xmas and I've had to steal it when he's at work to wash it. I ordered the Yellow aztec with black for me, I ordered it on the Tuesday evening and it arrived on Thursday afternoon which is sooner than advised. It feels good quality although there is a flaw in the seam but its nothing major (around 2cm) if it opens up I can put a couple of stitches in it just dont want to part with it now!
The draw strings on the hood are only for display (they dont draw the hood in)
size wise I ordered xl as I'm short and chunky 5ft 2in size 18-20 and its spot on.
There are two shallow pockets on the front, a small one on the butt and a good size pocket down the side seams with zips
My other half was gutted when he found out it was for me trying to convince me as it has double zips on the front its a mans. He currently has to strip off to go for a wee but this one would be so much easier so I'm ordering another to keep him happy 😀
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Great product, really well made.Good fitting.Warm and comfortable. plenty of pockets. I would recommend this product to any one considering buying a Onesie.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
As reported in many reviews, it is small for the size, Bought medium for my tall 13 yr old son. quite well built, wears M mens clothes, could have done with Large, It fits him just, but no growing room. get the right size and its a lovely onsie, appears well made, nice jeersey material, and 2 way zip. slim fit gives it a nice look (just need to get the size right!) Thinking of getting one for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Firstly I have to say the company were very good to deal with, it arrived earlier than expected and I received a no quibble refund when I returned so no complaints there. I read reviews and so ordered a larger size which was narrow on the legs and then absolutely huge on the body. The pattern on the top was very bright and plasticky. Not my cup of tea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Bought this to sleep in when we go camping. It's ok but the zip goes all the way to the top of the hood which makes it a bit uncomfortable. Also the pockets are zipped so not so ideal to sleep in. You will also need to buy a slightly larger size if you're planning to wear anything underneath. It is not the most flattering cut ever as it is unisex and the legs are quite short. However, it is warm and a decent buy for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
I love this onesie although it is larger than I hopes in the body, I have kept it and I do recommend this product purely for the look and quality, also lovely and warm. I will purchase another one in a smaller size as I am very short, I opted for medium but would probably take a chance and buy Xsmall, it is on my birthday list for this May (my 69th)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
This is a lovely onsie, however, I am normally a 12, ordered 14 as none in my size but actually could have gone with a 10!!
It is well made, comfortable warm and looks cool but order a size down. Wore it indoors on a mountain ski trip and was very
glad of it. Arrived in good time would have given five stars except for the fit being so large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I love this. Great for lounging around in and fabric is a good weight. I have other ones but this has a bit of style about it and I like the chunky zip feature and the nice big tabs .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I'm xxl really but got the xxxl to give plenty of room. It fits but is a little tight round my belly, (that's my fault) really nice,warm, well made and comes with a hood.
I would advise anyone to go a size bigger for their needs
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)