Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 February 2017
Soon as ordered asked to cancel which wasnt possible.
Personally circumstances required this therefore left with an item useless to me. Even if i were to contemplate using the item was rusty and not of good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
Lovely little gift I had personalised for my friends wedding anniversary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2014
was unsure about ordering this, but when it arrived, it came in a black velvet pouch and was engraved both sides as requested at no extra charge. arrived quicker than expected, comes with 3 keys, so you can keep a spare should you want to move your love lock at any point. Most unusual present I have ever found for my husband. Its going in the suitcase this summer to attach next to one of our favourite views in the Canary Islands.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Really beautiful lock, engraved perfectly with my personal message, and the word 'Love' engraved in a heart at the side of my message was a lovely surprise too! The seller was incredibly helpful at sorting out a mix-up with postage, and genuinely cared about the customer satisfaction. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a truly unique gift for a loved one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
Extremely pleased with product, the engraving was beautiful and exactly what I'd asked for, the delivery was fast and the gift box that came with it looked great too - very happy with my purchase, it made a great anniversary present for my boyfriend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2016
This is lovely I bought it as a wedding g present. ..would definitely purchase again...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
Looks like just the right size and strength for the purpose - engraving very clear and correct.Can't wait to use it fully !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Absolutely LOVE this! Extremely quick postage and good value for money. The lock looks good quality and the engraving is even nicer than I expected it to be, I even got the engraving double sided at no extra cost. Highly recommend!
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
I absolutely love my padlock, all though is didnt come in a pouch like everybody elses mine came in a black box, coudnt fault it and is a lovely keepsake, will be ordering plenty of these for the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
I am really pleased with this. Great engraving just what I wanted and the box is good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)