Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2012
Well received by 8 year old horse mad child. Lots of information as well
as help to draw different breeds of horses.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Excellent range of activities, from how- to- draw- it pages to lots of stickers and suggestions. My 9-year- old granddaughter will love this.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This book is good quality, has lots of drawing, colouring and sticking activities, I bought it for my daughters 8th birthday and she loves it, especially because it gives simple, step by step diagram instructions of how to draw very realistic horses- even I'm going to have a go as I was never great at drawing them...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Daughter loves anything horse related. This is a lovely activity book that keeps her occupied for a long time. Very good purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
great book for my daughters horse-mad friend ! great price too. lots to do, it will last ages. great gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I believe this book has been welcomed and enjoyed by my 7 year old grand daughter. She likes it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Excellent for horse mad grand daughters (6 and 8), lots to do in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
My 7 year old Niece loved this.Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse