Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 October 2017
Its an excellent and and a very nice low price so I am delighted with the scarf and its nice colour as it suits my anorak and the rest of me. So a big thank you for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Not worth the price, very small size and shrunk after wash further, very rough in texture and uncomfortable to wear, overall unhappy with the product, bought it for my son for school, extremely disappointed, donot recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Was looking for a good quality scarf at a reasonable price and I found both, fantastic price and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Lovely scarf. Present for my daughter. She was delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
Lovely and warm, just as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I bought this as a present for my boyfriend who absolutely loved it. It's warm, looks elegant and is the perfect length. I've been looking around for the same scarf in different colours and plan to invest in them again!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Bought this as a gift for my sister. She likes it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Nice woolen scarf, long enough and warm enough while remaining elegant enough to wear with a suit.
Very happy about the purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
The scarf I purchased is a beautiful quality wool accessory, perfect dark navy colour and a wonderful addition to my accessory stock. Very adequate, but not skimped, size for either man or woman and a very reasonable price. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here