4 used from £158.34

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Lost Weekend

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
4 used from £158.34

Amazon's Danny & Dusty Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (20 Oct. 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Prima
  • ASIN: B000003IWA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 375,479 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Word Is Out
  2. Song For The Dreamers
  3. Miracle Mile
  4. Baby, We All Gotta Go Down
  5. The King Of The Losers
  6. Send Me A Postcard
  7. Down To The Bone
  8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  9. Bend In The Road

Product Description

Product Description

Originally issued in 1985, this was the only release by "Danny & Dusty", a supergroup formed from Paisley Underground acts, fronted by Dan Stuart and Steve Wynn and featuring Sid Griffin, Stephen McCarthy, Tom Stevens, Chris Cacavas and Dennis Duck. The remastered CD includes a bonus track, Bend In The Road, taken from the Zippo/Demon Records compilation Don't Shoot, and sleevenotes by Steve Wynn.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
The CD is in a very good condition. The item is as I expected. If you like Paisley Underground you must have Dusty & Danny in your collection. I can highly recommend the seller.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions