£15.99
  • RRP: £22.50
  • You Save: £6.51 (29%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 9 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Lost Night: A Novel has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Lost Night: A Novel Hardcover – 26 Feb 2019

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£15.99
£13.59 £15.29
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this product and stream 90 days of Amazon Music Unlimited for free. E-mail after purchase. Conditions apply. Learn more

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Hardcover: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Pisces Books (26 Feb. 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0525574719
  • ISBN-13: 978-0525574712
  • Product Dimensions: 16.3 x 2.6 x 23.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 816,955 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

ADVANCE PRAISE FOR THE LOST NIGHT

"Andrea Bartz casts a nostalgic, misty haze over this story about a meticulous-minded woman playing detective with her own life. If you've ever woken up unsure of what happened the night before and then proceeded to do it again...oh my, this is your book."--Caroline Kepnes, author of You and Providence

"A compulsively readable journey into the dark corners of memory. Bartz has crafted a terrifying and delicious narrative in the vein of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins."--Jo Piazza, bestselling coauthor of The Knockoff

"Exciting, gripping, disquieting--The Lost Night is more than a thriller. It's a magnificent examination of the dark corners of our souls. Andrea Bartz has written this season's must-read novel."--Rene Denfeld, bestselling author of The Child Finder

"This suspenseful, twisty thriller is the perfect book if you're in the midst of your invincible twenties, or if you've ever looked back on that ephemeral time in your life and thought, how in the world did I live to tell the tale?"--Camille Perri, author of The Assistants and When Katie Met Cassidy

"If The Girl on the Train had been a Brooklyn party kid, she'd feel right at home in The Lost Night A juicy thriller wrapped up in a vivid nostalgia trip."--Janelle Brown, bestselling author of Watch Me Disappear

"I loved this very cool thriller that puts you bang in the middle of New York's hippest crowd. The damaged narrator will keep you second-guessing all the way. I read it in two days!" --CJ Tudor, author of The Chalk Man and The Hiding Place

About the Author

ANDREA BARTZ is a Brooklyn-based journalist and coauthor of the blog-turned-book Stuff Hipsters Hate (Ulysses Press, 2010), which The New Yorker called "depressingly astute." Her work has appeared in The Wall Street Journal, Marie Claire, Vogue, Cosmopolitan, Women's Health, Martha Stewart Living, Redbook, Elle, and many other outlets, and she's held editorial positions at Glamour, Psychology Today, and Self, among other titles.


1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

13 March 2019
Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 58 reviews
Julie I. Eisen
5.0 out of 5 starsRead it in one sitting. Because I couldn’t stop. And I love the 2009 nostalgia.
4 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful.
ncstahl
5.0 out of 5 starsDark imagery, mystery and edge of your seat suspense
5 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful.
Susan
1.0 out of 5 starsA bad Lifetime movie
4 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful.
Amanda Tbaba
5.0 out of 5 starsDefinite Page-turner
1 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful.
Anne
5.0 out of 5 starsPage-turning hipster thriller
1 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful.