Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
214
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2014
Hi what a brilliant price! I bought these bands for my dogs hair, if we buy them from a dog supplier they are more than £10 we bought these ones for £1.09 and they are perfect, I'm now going to order some more
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I bought these along, with a bag of metallic-look bands from another manufacturer; my first foray into loom bands. There's not much to say except I haven't yet had one of these bands fail, although I'm only about 1/3 through the package. In comparison, the more expensive bands from another company failed around 15% of the time. The colors are good, bands strong, and they took a lot of nonsense from me as I learned to make bracelets. Mine have held up through intensive wear and they don't seem to dry out, crack or wear thin. So far, so good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
The bands I received are a different make of bands and a lighter shade of orange, which is not what I ordered. Despite this the bands I received are strong and do the job, but just are not the colour I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
I can't fault the price or delivery speed, but I am disappointed that the bands that arrived appear to be an anaemic peach colour rather than the vibrant orange pictured in the image (the colour I needed). This is as much Amazons fault for making sellers list under the same product codes. The bands are fine, dispatched quickly and favourably priced, but the colour difference is way out and cannot be put down to varying manufacture process. If the colour matters to you, be warned.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
The loom bands is great, the color is beautiful, I use a lot of this bands to make bracelets, and the quality is good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Brought these to make the YouTube 3d designs, like teddy bears, I've used the brand shown in the picture before so trusted them, however the pack I received had no cardboard name plate so I have no idea if these are cheap and snap easily! The colour is very dark compared to the image shown as well! Not too pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
These are ok, but definitely not great. After about a week of wearing the bracelet that has been made, the bands begin to crumble and end up breaking. This has also happened with bands that haven't been worn, so it isn't a stretching issue. They're ok if you want to practice, but if you want something long-lasting, these aren't for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Very dissapointed! The bands look nothing like the ones in the picture, not even the label is the same! The delivery speed was good, however when you order them you would expect to get a bright, vibrant, non - glitter orange, however what you get is not even close! You get clear - orange, sparkly bands. Unless you are looking for light - orange, sparkly bands, I would pass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
I was promied they would be the dark orange colour by 5 star shop, they were the horrible neon orange colour and the service was horrible. The correct colour would be good but if you want the correct colour, don't buy from 5 star shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I purchased these for my daughter as she needed more bands, however when they arrived she was not happy as there were very thin and cheap looking plus they snapped easily when making bracelets and other items.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)