Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
These arrived promptly, and are of good quality. The kids were a bit disappointed with how long they have to hold the bands under a light before they get much of a glow - we were hoping for a brighter glow, but they do work, eventually, and are easy to use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
These colourful bans add and new and fun dimension to Rainbow Loom bands.

You can't really see the quality and 'glitzy' nature of them from the picture but make an attractive alternative to the traditional 'matt' colours normally associated with the bracelets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
My granddaughter loved these ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I bought these loom bands for my sister as this is the craze round our area we have just done a rugby tour of France and she made a band off each player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Very expensive when a similar product can be purchased for a fraction of the price. Very disappointed. However my Granddaughter happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
new hobby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)