Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
16
3.9 out of 5 stars
Longridge Magnetic Golf Tee 2 Pack
Price:£4.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 November 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
They work not much more to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Very nice product! made a perfect gift what a great idea I have recommended to several friend, and they told me they are satisfied after receiving product. It's very easy to work with. nice and affordable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Great product, does exactly what it says on the bottle. This isn't the cheapest of products but I don't mind paying for quality.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
These were purchased as a gift ( bit of fun) for my friend who always lost his tee. My friend thinks there great so that's fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Not the easiest tee to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
excellent product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Best tee I have ever used. No need to waste time searching for it after you've taken your tee shot, it's right there in front of you.
Would recommend it all my golfing pals.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
The items as such were ok but were advertised as 70mm and yellow 80mm but although the blue one was 70mm the yellow one was only 60mm and not 80mm as advertised and it was the 80mm I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)