Buying Options

Kindle Price: £0.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Long Fall by [Crouch, Julia]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Long Fall Kindle Edition

3.7 out of 5 stars 57 customer reviews

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Length: 450 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

'Another compelling, beautifully-written book from one of the best writers in a strong field. Once again, Julia Crouch plays on our darkest fears, and makes the reader feel that the closer to home, the greater the menace. Brilliant' (Erin Kelly)

A highly addictive revenge thriller... Julia Crouch expertly thrusts you back into those heady days of teenage gap years, when anything feels possible, yet danger lurks everywhere. I devoured The Long Fall in two days, and couldn't stop thinking about it afterwards (Louise Millar)

Book Description

A stunning psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4149 KB
  • Print Length: 450 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1472207238
  • Publisher: Headline (19 Jun. 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HW2EB4A
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 57 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #72,996 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


57 customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

31 July 2014
Verified Purchase
23 January 2017
Verified Purchase
28 July 2018
Verified Purchase
23 June 2017
Verified Purchase
20 June 2017
Verified Purchase
17 February 2018
Verified Purchase
2 March 2019
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover