Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2013
poor quality for money and delivery late horrendous box crushed if i were not heavily pregnant i would have sent it right back but have no energy to do that now bad buy!and parent be warned you are throwing away good money for just a few months as there is warning on package for entanglement when baby can reach for it definitely not worth it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
This was bought for my daughter who is due to give birth next March. It is to be kept at my house, with a pram. It is a lovely toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
The product arrived on time and was fine but the colours on the actual product are a bit dull than what looks on the screen. If you want something bright this is not for you, but if you like pasten this is a fine product. The mirror like thing on one of the danglers is not really great since its just a shiny surface and not a real reflector. So Choose wisely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Would have been happy with product if it was actually "new" as described. Clearly used, mirror scratched and stitching coming away and stuffing coming out. This product was described as new with packaging previously opened... Clearly used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Overall I am very happy with the toy, its made from good quality materials. I was expecting it to be pink but instead it is closer to an orange colour where in the immage was pink. But that is a minor detail in general its great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
It's a lovely soft toy for a baby but unfortunately it keeps coming off on my particular car seat as its not a fabric one. In hindsight whilst it looks great I would probably have chosen another one that will stay on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Bought for my new Grand daughter and it matches all her other accessories perfectly. Fell in love with the owl and have continued the theme in her bedroom with the curtain tie backs bought from Lollipop Lane Ltd also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This is a lovely spiral toy. It's got squeaky bits, a mirror, etc etc. I bought this for our newborn and was disappointed that she didn't interact with it. From 9 months onwards she loves it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
was bought as gift so unable to give 5 stars as not using it personally - mother and baby apparently delighted with gift - arrived well packed and within reasonable timescale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Lovely made - it is definitely peach and not pink which was a disappointment . However on a positive note my five month old daughter loves it and has kept her amused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)