Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 February 2017
Works well. I set it all up on my smartphone via the app. Wants to call my LG sound bar and player a tv but all seems pretty good. Early days though....had to unplug the hub because it kept showing the red light. Been settled on green now for a few hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Very easy to set up, works with Alexa most of the time, though the 'Harmony Skill' needs some work to become more user-friendly and consistent. Altogether an excellent piece of kit that not only controls all of the entertainment boxes, but also house-automation, lights, fan etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
What I love about this remote is its shape. Fits perfectly In the hands. The touch screen is nice to use and the battery is not bad. It comes with a nice charging dock where we can place the remote when not in use. The harmony hub is a must add on because it allows my mobile to connect and control my systems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
OK and seems to do a lot, but short battery life is problematical as is the fussy, PC based setup you have to endure. Disappointed at the lack of RF capability and doesn't feel nice to hold, nor are buttons well placed for single hand usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
This is one awesome piece of kit. Purchased it to replace my old BT/YOUVIEW remote.and after installing the various unit I use and adding the channels I just cant fault it one bit. Easy to setup, and easy to use as everything is really on the screen. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Gone are my bowl of 6 remotes. Everything was easy to setup and couple with an Amazon Echo it's brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Works like a dream, can't imagine going back to standard remotes.
Can be used in conjunction with Vera Home controllers so you can turn lights in your house off with it or turn your tv off with your house alarm etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
This is a great piece of kit. Replaced an aging Harmony 650 that had failing buttons. This one is much nicer to use, backlit, nice buttons and for programming it simply copied my existing 650 setting via the PC application to the new one and voila! Thoroughly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2017
Very hard to set up,did not work for me,sent back very good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Very comprehensive remote. Can be a bit challenging to program beyond standard settings, and position of media keys is poor. Working with Alexa is a bit hit or miss, but that may not be harmony's fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 84 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)