Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 30 March 2017
Fantastic sound quality, long battery life, very robust. Perfect for listening to tunes around the house, in the garden, on holiday etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
This speaker has an excellent sound quality, good battery life and impressive volume. However, after just over a year, the speaker lost all connectivity - via bluetooth - with Apple devices (including my laptop, tablet and phone). It can not connect it to my new Android device either. A firmware update was promised, but never came... Not good enough customer service by a long way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
This was bought as a replacement so we knew it was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2015
All I can say in total is aaaammmmmaaazzzziiiinnnnng!!!!!!.l never use any other speakers no coz so transportable and fantastic sound...without distortion........thanxxxxamillion.....dorothy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2016
Amazingggggggg. The sound is great. Marginally lacking in the bass area but overall sound is clear, even at a high volume, doesnt crackle when it's on full volume which is great. Lasts a long time before the next charge. Packaging was as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
Brilliant speaker!! The build and sound quality are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
Excellent speaker, beautiful tone and sound, would buy again. Good customer service from supplier when slight hiccup with one I ordered, they were very keen to provide best value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
I just love it. Very good sound quality. And the battery lasts the whole week watching movies every evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2016
Brilliant can't fault it at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)