Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
15
3.9 out of 5 stars



on 26 October 2015
Still waiting for product arrive, but I have seen it in action on another bike and it is often overlooked. It saves headset bearings from moisture and eventual failure. Can't wait to apply and hit the winter trails. (will update with a better review at a later date with pictures if I can) didn't come and then refused to sell me it again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
I haven't put purchased this nor want to, I already have 3 from the offcuts from the fork boots and chainstay protector that are exactly the same.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
No comment on the quality as I've only had this 5 minutes but importantly it fits my Dahon Mu P8 in case anyone is interested.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Won't fit those newer generations of MTBthat has tapered head tube.
Reason: tapered hard tube diameter is too large.
Seller/Lizard Skin should specify that this product is not for MTB; it's only meant for small diameter racing tubes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Easy to put on and saves time between bearing services or headset changes. Doesn't fit every single bike though so check first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Not wide enough, keeps sliding up, doesn't really sit where the headset is. Needs rubber stoppers or something
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
used it for my bmx and working good come next day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Looks good, probably doesn't do much to protect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Excellent product. Does the job. Simple
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Good price and just right for my bike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse