Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£13.50+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2014
Good quality. However, it isn't really containing all the things i'd expect in a golf kit. It contains: Two markers, 3 golf balls emblazed with the Liverpool logo, a Liverpool notebook, a large marker and a pen. Not bad -but- where are the tees'?? I was expecting tees instead of a large marker. The pen is very stiff and hard to open as well. But a nice little box for a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
This is a xmas present for a man who is Liverpool Football Mad. plus he is an avid golfer. got a two in one bargain here, it looks good too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
i bought this for my husband who is a mad liverpool fan who enjoys his golf he is really pleased with this item it is good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Purchased this LFC Golf Gift Set as a christmas present. It looks good and the person I got it for was pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This was a gift, The person who received it was very pleased with it. Will be using next time on the course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Bought for 2 golfers who are Liverpool faithfuls. Brilliant way to combine 2 hobbies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Superb product. Brilliant fast service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Secret Santa gift well appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)