Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
Got this hat as a present. Pleased with the quality and price. Colors are just like in the photo, sufficiently warm and match perfectly. Can't fault it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I wear a baseball cap quite a lot, so I know a good fit from a bad fit! This cap is well made and of good quality and its a pleasure to wear, especially with the L F C logo on the front of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
LFC cap, quick delivery... postage was a little expensive though. The hat is well made, good quailty and great fitting! (do i sound bias ?) come on the reds! YNWA
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Thank you for my Item i got it today and i am really pleased with it and it went in though the post in my letter box nicely to and it perfect when i opened it and it is so nice but i have to injust the Strap at the back to fit nicely for me and i will wear it a lot now the weather is getting better and i will enjoy wearing it in my Garden I recamade this great Cap to all Liverpool Fans and it is so worth having and it is so worth buying and this serivce is the best serivce to go for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Great item, easily adjustable so will fit any size, just what I was looking for. My son was thrilled with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I was a bit unsure about this item but once it came I loved it
its a perfect fit too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Got this for my dad for Father's Day. Great purchase. He was very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Bought this as a present for my nephew. Very pleased with the quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent. I love my cap. It has a strong brim and is a quality cap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Bought as a present for my Nephews birthday - he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)