Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
51
4.5 out of 5 stars
Live Life Living (Deluxe)
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 March 2017
Another great collection of songs from this genius. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
I think Example took a wrong turn when he stopped making hip hop based music and started to go into mainstream club music, the album is very dry, which is ironic given the cover. It just seems to have less lyrical content when compared to some of his previous albums, I would however recommend it to anyone who likes club music, its not however to my taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Example.. his music is always hit & miss with me and I usually end up buying his albums to end up only liking the songs hes brought out..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
It's okay but not as good playing in the shadows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Few good tracks nothing on his second album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Love all the tracks except All the wrong places well done Example bring on number 6
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Very happy.Lots of piano.Some iffy EDM sounds that i felt could have been better,but still it didn't matter as the hooks to the tracks were there and his vocals fitted as always
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Poor, not a patch on previous albums. Not a single stand out song. Needs to improve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Fantastic album! Example back to his best. Perfect for the summer and the gym! Great combo of heavy rave and chilled 90s dance, a really really great album! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)