Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 50 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £10.29

Live At The BBC 1967-1970

Box Set

Price: £31.81 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Find out more.
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, Box set, 26 Apr 2019
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Promotion Message Pre-order Price Guarantee. 1 promotion

This title will be released on April 26, 2019.
Pre-order now.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library on its release date.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee: order now and if the price decreases between the time you place your order and the release date, you'll be charged the lowest price. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Product details

  • Vinyl (26 April 2019)
  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: UMC
  • ASIN: B07N872Q4R
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,327 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 1. Fly Me High [Side A]
  2. 2. Don't Let Me Be Understood [Side A]
  3. 3. Love And Beauty [Side A]
  4. 4. Leave This Man Alone [Side A]
  5. 5. Peak Hour [Side A]
  6. 6. Nights In White Satin [Side A]
  7. 7. Fly Me High [Side A]
  8. 8. Twilight Time (Evening) [Side A]
  9. 9. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume [Side B]
  10. 10. Voices In The Sky [Side B]
  11. 11. Ride My See-Saw [Side B]
  12. 12. The Best Way To Travel [Side B]
  13. 13. Voices In The Sky [Side B]
  14. 14. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume [Side B]
  15. 15. Peak Hour [Side B]

Disc: 2

  1. 1. Tuesday Afternoon [Side A]
  2. 2. Ride My See-Saw [Side A]
  3. 3. Lovely To See You [Side A]
  4. 4. Never Comes The Day [Side A]
  5. 5. To Share Our Love [Side A]
  6. 6. Send Me No Wine [Side A]
  7. 7. So Deep Within You [Side A]
  8. 8. Lovely To See You [Side A]
  9. 9. Nights In White Satin [Side B]
  10. 10. The Morning: Another Morning [Side B]
  11. 11. Ride My See-Saw [Side B]
  12. 12. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume [Side B]
  13. 13. House Of Four Doors [Side B]

Disc: 3

  1. 1. Voices In The Sky [Side A]
  2. 2. The Best Way To Travel [Side A]
  3. 3. Visions Of Paradise [Side A]
  4. 4. The Actor [Side A]
  5. 5. Gypsy [Side A]
  6. 6. The Sun Set [Side A]
  7. 7. Never Comes The Day [Side A]
  8. 8. Are You Sitting Comfortably [Side B]
  9. 9. Poem: The Dream [Side B]
  10. 10. Have You Heard [Side B]
  11. 11. Nights In White Satin [Side B]
  12. 12. Legend Of A Mind [Side B]
  13. 13. Question [Side B]

Product description

Product Description

Live at the BBC: 1967–1970 was originally released in 2007 as a two-disc CD and digital album. This is now available for the very first time on vinyl. This limited edition 3LP set comes complete with numbered, coloured vinyl all housed in a gatefold fold sleeve. It features forty-one live recordings of various performances for the BBC between 1967 and 1970. The album features multiple recordings of some songs, so they are listed more than once.

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers