Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live to Air in Melbourne '82

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 26 Nov 2001
"Please retry"
£72.71 £13.46
Available from these sellers.
1 new from £72.71 4 used from £13.46

Amazon's The Fall Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (26 Nov. 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Cog Sinister
  • ASIN: B000009DB6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 403,544 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Feel Voxish
  2. Hard Life In The Country
  3. I'm Into Cb
  4. Lie Dream Of Casino Soul
  5. Solicitor In The Studio
  6. Tempo House
  7. The Classical
  8. Marquis Cha Cha

Disc: 2

  1. Room to Live
  2. Hexen Strife
  3. Xnot Deer Park
  4. Totally Wired
  5. Joker Hysterical Face
  6. Hip Priest

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: resin animals, door porches, garden ornament, garden ponds, garden ornaments, garden pond

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?