Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2014
Loved it! So many of the pieces fitted together to make towards the final completed picture. Can't wait to start on the next book in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Again with Riley and Mateo and their brilliant love story don't want to give too much away for those who haven't read it yet but I have to say it's the best one yet and the stories that will follow will be just as good. Sandrine gasq Dion knows what her readers want and delivers time and again I can't wait until the stories started in this book unfold in their own unique way. Keep up the great work and I will be waiting with bated breath for the next one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I have enjoyed every single one of the assassin/ shifter books! This was another 5 star read for me I loved the antics the children got up to and as always the storyline keep my attention throughout!
Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Awww babies!! Love this little side story it helped get out some side stories and got me wanting puppies hehe so sweet and the front cover is fantastic xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Fantastic as always with this series, one of the best shifter series around. Loved the characters of the babies and all the trouble they cause. Also loved the visitors they all had. Only problem - the book was too short - could read this series forever.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Great to have a catch up with the guys from the start. Really enjoyed it and loving the kids. 19 here I come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Have just finished reading this book. Read it in one night, just couldn't put it down.
It was so loving and sweet. This series is my favorite. My number one of all. I have read them through again and again and l know l will again.
Just wish it hadn't been so short. The story seemed to have finished abruptly just when l thought more was coming. So much unfinished this time. Ruins the tale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Good book and its funny as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
My husband likes this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse