Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 May 2017
Bought this for our 2 year old son's birthday and he loves it! Sturdy trike and ideal that it grows with the child. Very pleased with our purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Excellent, safe, does what it says, definately buy, hence the five stars.... Look no fiurther...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Really good build quality. My son loves it for cruising around on instead of the pram. It will be with him for a while as you can take the restraining safety bar off and use it as a normal tricycle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Brilliant purchase. Came quicker than estimated and in time for my grandson's first birthday. He loves it. Very sturdy, easy to steer with the extendable steerer at the back and grandson well strapped in so can't escape. Best thing I've bought for him so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Happy- grandson loves outings on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
The Grandson Loves IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Excellent product, just as described. Ideal for seeing them through each stage. Safe & secure, no danger of young ones escaping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Fast delivery and great trike. My son loves it 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
I'm really impressed with the quality and my grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)