Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 27 June 2017
Books are OK, my little daughter asks me to read them to her all the time, but the box is a little flimsy, I had to tape it straight away, as she was going to rip it off. We have similar books with much stronger box that has lasted over half a year, but these are quite flimsy, I can see they won't last that long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2016
My little one adore Mr Men and Little Miss so she is going to love this when she opens her Christmas Eve box however I was disappointed in the size of the book, which is the reason I could not give it 5*, as it's alot smaller than her others but I suppose at £2.99 it's a bargain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
excellent present. really enjoyed the story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
Wonderful little books for little people, this was a gift to my one year old niece as she loves the pictures and makes a good addition to her book shelf. Well packaged and quick arrival, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
Since my daughter read this book she always tried to giggle when she ate her corn flakes. I bought the whole set of little miss book and this is one of the best. We also love little miss princess and little miss stubborn. I also bought the whole set of Mr. Men. Not very impressed and I think the stories are kind of boring. There are always a few good ones but not all of them are good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Our children love this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
brand new quality, packing a little over large for the product, but will be a welcome gift for my niece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2017
small books ideal for grandaughter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
Little. Miss trouble books are lovely my great grand daughter loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse