Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 March 2017
Full set of Mermaid cartoons in one set. Moreover, the price is very good - the whole set for the price of one hd-download on Amazon videos... Plus there are many additional contents included, such as extras, games, etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
Great product, highly recommend and will buy again. Impressed with quality of product. Delivery was speedy and excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
Excellent product would definitely recommend. Also arrived exactly when expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2017
one of my old time favourites as a child. bought for my daughter (1) who loves colourful films and lots of singing......i enjoyed it more she was too busy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Classic Disney film that my niece loves and made a great Christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Perfect!! Can't wait to watch one of my childhood favs with the kids :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
cant beat a classic, great for little children. Colourful and active
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Girlfriend loves the packaging. As for the movie, its the original disney classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Bought in error - wanted a dvd - but at this price i cant complain and too expensive to post back :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
my 4yr old enjoys watching this and signing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse