Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
I was looking for a nice piece of jewellery with a four leaf clover to give as a gift and could not of wished for anything better - it was absolutely perfect and think it will be cherished for a long time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Arrived very promptly and was packaged well. The bracelet consists of beads on elastic rather than a chain but this means it can be put on and taken off easily without having to fiddle with a clasp. It is a very dainty bracelet and looks very pretty. I hope my friend at work who is leaving to go to a new job likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Well made very nice little bracelet. Goes with everything and anything. Purchased to compliment another Joma bracelet "a little sparkle" received as a present. Thinking of getting some more in the future. Many thanks for this item and great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Really pleased with this purchase! I would highly recommend them. Good quality and arrives in a really lovely gift bag. Makes a great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Bought this to give yo my daughter as a good luck gift before she sat exams. She loved it, 2 weeks later it snapped! How sad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Beautiful bracelet but disappointed there was no gift bag included, which usually are with these bracelets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
Arrived very quickly. Pretty delicate bracelet. Perfect for daughter to wear whilst travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
Lovely bracelet and lovely gift bag! Makes a perfect present. Will definitely be buying more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Beautiful bracelet, means a lot to me. Arrived well packaged and very promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Bracelet arrived promptly and was exactly as described. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)