A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £8.00 (80%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£1.99
Kindle price
£9.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£8.00 (80%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Little Liar: A nail-bitin... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.80 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this book. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Little Liar: A nail-biting, gripping psychological thriller Paperback – 29 Jan 2018

4.2 out of 5 stars 203 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£9.99
£8.75 £6.64
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Little Liar: A nail-biting, gripping psychological thriller
  • +
  • Three Secrets: An utterly gripping psychological suspense thriller
  • +
  • The Family Next Door: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies
Total price: £23.73
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 410 pages
  • Publisher: Bookouture (29 Jan. 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1786813971
  • ISBN-13: 978-1786813978
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 2.4 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 203 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 242,490 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

1 February 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 February 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
4 February 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
1 May 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 April 2018
Verified Purchase
8 March 2018
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?