Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £6.99

Save £6.00 (46%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Little Breton Bistro by [George, Nina]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Little Breton Bistro Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 36 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£6.99

Length: 304 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

Review

[Nina] George's engrossing novel is as much about indulging the senses with succulent dishes and dazzling sights as it is about romance and second chances. With a profound sense of place and sensuous prose, the novel functions as a satisfying virtual visit to the French Riviera. A luscious and uplifting tale of personal redemption in the tradition of Eat, Pray, Love (Kirkus Reviews)

A sweet lifesaver bound to be in huge demand (Library Journal)

Glowing . . . layered with wit, enchanting writing and a love of books . . . I prescribed it for a cynical friend who has '"seen it all" (and read it all) and she swooned (Daily Mail on THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP)

A true gem for fiction lovers (Good Housekeeping on THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP)

Book Description

An heart-warming story of romance and adventure - and a return to France - from the internationally bestselling author of THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP (500,000 copies sold worldwide)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1042 KB
  • Print Length: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Abacus (2 Mar. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LY2KJXR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 36 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #65,993 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 36 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

2 March 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
18 July 2017
Format: Audio Download|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
22 December 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
26 April 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
17 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
8 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
27 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
4 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?