Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2013
I've used this product for years and keep on coming back to it every time. Unlike other products of a similar nature this is 'non tacky' - 'pleasant smelling but not perfumed' and if it does start to dry after an hour or two (unlikely) I find a couple of drops of water will reactivate it instantly. Makes your privates and your hands lovely and soft too! I haven't yet found another product on the market that can outlast this stuff. Try some.., I highly recommend it. :)

I was going to make a video review but I guess that would be a step too far and would probably require censoring! LOL!! ;o)
88 Comments| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Quick delivery of excellent product.
The dispenser is handy, and as a water based product it is very easy to clean. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This is just the ticket for all those intimate massage moments. It works well smells great and is water solvable so no nasty stains or residue. More than enough for the largest house party.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
This stuff is just the tick its by far the best you will get, we have tried it all and keep coming back to this. just hit buy and stop looking you just found it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
The best most versatile lubricant there is. Lasts and washes off easily. Never sticky and actually enhances sensation for both wether male or female.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
A great enhancement to our love-making. The onset of one's middle years makes this product a must! Sent in discreet packaging.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Exactly how described!
It doesn't get sticky like some Durex multi massage/ lube.

Awesome stuff but not edible so don't try going down there after applying it... don't taste good loll
That's the only thing lacking but hey you can't have everything all in one!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Very average lube.
Liquid Silk isn't too thick or thin and lasts as long as you can expect a water based lube to last and with 250ml you can reapply often without fear of running out too soon.

It's white, rather than clear like most lubes, which I personally find unappealing. It's not something that's important in a lube but it's enough to make it offputting to me. It also has a very strong, plastic like, unpleasant taste and doesn't smell great either.

The pump it comes with isn't ideal, when you get to the end of the bottle the pump stops working and you have to twist the lid off and pour it which is inconvenient.
It also has a very small amount of silicone in it (see; dimethicone in the ingredients) but I don't think it's a large enough quantity to make it unsuitable to use with silicone sex toys.

I like that the bottle is clear as you can see exactly how much lube is left, with a lot of lubes you have to estimate how much is left from how heavy it feels. But with Liquid Silk's packaging I can purchase more lube before this one runs out instead of running out of lube unexpectedly.
It's ideal if you use a lot of lube and need to replace it often and you need something cheap that gets the job done, but there are better lubes out there if you're willing to spend a little more money.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Product is exactly as described and was shipped almost immediately. It is good value and the quality of the product is outstanding. There is no tacky smell and works very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
use this all the time, its very comforting and silky, no tie ups, everything glides well and smoothly, love a bit of it definately the best lube. xxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)