+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Brit-Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Simply Brit: We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Lionel Bart's Oliver! CD

4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £4.42 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 14 Apr 2008
£1.98 £0.01
Usually dispatched within 2 to 4 weeks.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
11 new from £1.98 9 used from £0.01

Amazon's Lionel Bart Store

Frequently bought together

  • Lionel Bart's Oliver!
  • +
  • Mary Poppins
Total price: £10.41
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (14 April 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Metro Recordings
  • ASIN: B0017F66C8
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 92,918 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Overture
  2. Food Glorious Food
  3. Oliver!
  4. Boy For Sale
  5. Where Is Love?
  6. Consider Yourself
  7. Pick A Pocket Or Two
  8. It's A Fine Life
  9. I'd Do Anything
  10. Be Back Soon
  11. Oom-Pah-Pah
  12. My Name
  13. As Long As He Needs Me
  14. Who Will Buy?
  15. I'm Reviewing The Situation
  16. Finale

Product description

Product Description

'Oliver!' is one of the world's favourite musicals. Filled to the brim with hit songs, you're sure to find yourself singing along to this superb recording. From the rollicking 'Consider Yourself' to the heart-breaking 'As Long As He Needs Me', the 15 tracks are performed by the National Symphony Orchestra with the Kings College Boys Choir and a full cast including Sheila Hancock, Josephine Barstow and Julian Forsyt.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

9 January 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 July 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
26 February 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?