Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
The chain on this is so short, it doesn't even fit my four year old niece. The charm is supposed to spell out the word "love" but is just a twisted mess of cheap metal. Really disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
When arrived it had the pearl missing and it is like a kinder surprise egg toy. I only give one star because i had to to be able to write review
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
It is not what it looks in the picture though.
Finish is not good. So the whole look gets spoiled.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Well first of all the adjustment chain was attached to the clip instead of the links so there was no way of actually adjusting the size of the necklace. And second the charm snapped in half the second day I wore it. Horrific quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I know this is very cheap but it is very poor quality and looks it, the word love is indistinguishable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
the gold came off after only wearing it twice,
but very pretty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
its a crap look and piece .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)