Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
Looks good and really good value for money. Like the length as it fits over head without fussing with lock.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Butterfly necklace arrived prompt along with some other parts of my order and although simple is lovely when worn next to a dark background
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Fast delivery and packaged well, however I expected the chain to be longer. This chain is more like a 16" and is not long as advertised. Nice necklace but too short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
The one that I received was battered and broken, the white part of the necklace had holes in it, however I did not pay very much for it so I am not that disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Lovely necklace and stayed true to colour over time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
A little wonky when worn but value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Lovely necklace. So pretty very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
nice for the price..!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Poor quality metal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)