Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
fitted perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Bought for my son's 4ft bed. Good product as difficult to buy in High St shops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
This is a good choice for me, the quality is very good
I would consider ordering more as and when I am needing to
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
I purchased this for my mother-in-law, she had been looking in the shops for one and could not find one at all, she was so pleased with it, it also arrived a lot earlier that stated so she was over the moon.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Lovely fabric. Wish could be available in more colours for small double bed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Valance was still too big for a queen bed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Amazed to find,bought the red set for myself and bought cream for my mum. She is pleased with quality as finding a flat sheet a struggle to put on the bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought this for guest bed. Looks good in situ. Arrived promptly. Well packaged. Would recommend to others. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
this item fulfilled our expectations and was of 1st class quality..would not hesitate to use this supplier again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here