Buy Used
£2.35
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Infinite_Books
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Order will be shipped within 24 hours from our UK based warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. We offer a full money back guarantee should you not be satisfied with your order in any way.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Limbo Paperback – 20 Feb 2004

3.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback, 20 Feb 2004
£0.01
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Tor; Main Market edition (20 Feb. 2004)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0330411616
  • ISBN-13: 978-0330411615
  • Product Dimensions: 11.1 x 2.5 x 17.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 2,260,462 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

'Controls diverse regions of imagination adeptly with chaos and humour... it offers a wedge of unpredictable originality.' -- Dreamwatch

'Secombe's characters are engaging and his prose polished... consistenly amusing... it's good to have a fresh, original voice.' -- SFX

Book Description

A highly entertaining humorous fantasy in the vein of Douglas Adams and Terry Gilliam

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

28 June 2005
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
29 October 2003
Format: Paperback
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
21 June 2004
Format: Paperback
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.1 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Bob Meyer
5.0 out of 5 starsHighly imaginative!
19 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback
Skylark
2.0 out of 5 starsInteresting, but just doesn't make any sense.
2 July 2009 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback
2 people found this helpful.
Shannon Roy
1.0 out of 5 starsUnfunny, unoriginal, unremarkable.
23 June 2004 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?