Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
Firstly let me state "Great service from Amazon".
Now the watch.
When the watch arrived, the digital display was set at 12:00 (01/01/2011) and after an hour trying to get it to set the display resolutely remained showing 12:00 (01/01/2011)so I sent it back for one that would work.
The replacement arrived a few days later and it had exactly the same problem, however at some point during the night it started to run so I attempted to set the right time. The display reset to 12:00 (01/01/2011) and that was that for another six hours when it began to run again. I activated the talk function and it immediately reset itself to 12:00 (01/01/2011).
My response to this invalidated any form of warranty the watch had, and the remains of the watch are now in the waste bin ready to go for landfill, which is probably the best use for it.

My star rating for this consists of five stars to Amazon for the service, and minus four stars for the quality of the watch.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
The watch was satisfactory. unfortunately it only worked for three days and then all the data and voice communication vanished. i tried everything but could not get any of the data back. i am now awqiting information from the suppliers if they are repairing the watch or replacing it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Although the concept and price can't be faltered.. actually found the talking button too hard to press.
I bought this for my dad who has dementia and he couldn't use for this reason.
Because of the amount of buttons on the watch it was too difficult for him to remember to press the one he needed for listening to the time.
Viewing the dial is difficult as it is dull.
For the price however it is expected.
In my opinion you would be better to get one with less buttons..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
The first watch I received was faulty, the digital display was frozen and would not adjust, the hour hand on the analogue display was loose and just swung freely. I received a replacement it worked for about three weeks then the digital display froze on that one too. I had the battery changed and it worked ok, and then the display froze again a few weeks later. The analogue display is still functioning however the watch has been thrown in drawer out of sight. Not the best buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
I shall try again tomorrow and see if I can get this to work - I have wasted two hours today without success.
If it works it will be a nice watch to use....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
This watch works well, if extremely sensitive and fussy about how buttons are pressed but all actions are complete and accurate, so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Junk. Didn't even work to tell the time - threw it away. Life is too short for Lifemax
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
I got 1 for my brother in law and my husband loved I that much I had to order another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
the watch was faulty when I received it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)