Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2009
I think this man is going to go far, he really is good at working with the Spirit World and his Books really help you understand more. I found this enjoyable and not a bore to read at all. He knows his subject and knows what he is on about.
22 comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2007
this is a remarkable book of truth, he talks about the readings he has done names he has given tells you in detail about when we die instant, as he explains about a lady who died in a car crash, and remembering her nan waiting,he also tells how when working abroed he felt afraid going on stage then recieved a message that he had to go out in limb, he has also helped people who are sick, i also read [the calling of your true self] both of these are truth from the other side wrote by mediums who connect together they will open your mind that there is no death
44 comments| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Gordon Smith is an amazing man , with a gift that helps others .
The messages he passes on are hard for us mere mortals to understand sometimes , but he is able to give comfort and make people smile again .
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2010
I love the way gordon eases you into his world, and the message he gives you is of absolute truth. a great book to those who want to believe in the after life.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2009
great book i enjoy reading about diffrent peoples storys and how they cope. its a great book
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I really enjoyed this book its better than some of his other ones. It makes for good reading with very interesting stories for people who like this kind of reading I would say buy his books as for the most part they are very good. His very first ones are not as good but with time he has brought out excellent books. Cannot wait for another new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Bought this book before I went to see Gordon Smith in a live show. Very impressed with his readings. Disappointed not to get one. Went to see Derek Acorah the night before. Would not waste my money on him again. Gordon Smith came over as much more sincere
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Smith is one of the more believable mediums around, but this is nothing more than an ego-trip of his 'best' readings / performances. I expected more of an in-depth account.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2009
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
A remarkable book by a unique, remarkable Medium which will bring comfort and upliftment to those who have lost loved ones or who are worried about departing this mortal coil.
1111 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)