Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now flip flip flip Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more
Liar (2 Book Series)

Liar (2 Book Series) by  Lia Fairchild
All Formats
Buy all 2 books for £4.87 (includes VAT)
Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
Deliver to your Kindle or other device
Books in this series (2 Books)
4.7 out of 5 stars (7)
£2.28 (includes VAT)
£2.28 (includes VAT)
4.7 out of 5 stars (4)
£2.59 (includes VAT)
£2.59 (includes VAT)

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

More About the Author

Bestselling author Lia Fairchild, writes primarily romance and women's fiction. Fans of her books praise her endearing, real characters who come to life in stories that will touch your heart.

Fairchild is addicted to the warmth of Southern California and holds a bachelor's degree in journalism and a multiple-subject teaching credential. She is a wife and mother of two teenagers.

*Now Live: Read the angsty, taboo romance series LIAR.

Look for updates on her and her books at http://www.liafairchild.com or follow her on Twitter at https://www.twitter.com/#!/liafairchild or Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/lia.fairchild.author?fref=ts

Click on her name above (near title) to sign up to have Amazon alert you when new books are available.