Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2016
 1 of the batteries isn't quite the right size so it self ejects out of the charger (see video) rendering it useless as it won't charge. contacted the seller had a response within a few hours promising to send a replacement out, cant say fairer than that but should have been right in the first place.

The other battery is perfect.

Top marks to Kumu-UK for customer service
Low marks to Smatree for poor quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
One battery lasted for 1.5 hours surfing with the go-pro filming continuously, so I'm pretty happy with the price and the performance of these batteries.

The little charging unit is great, fits the original go-pro battery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Working ok. Charges pretty fast, holds charge better than the old GoPro one it was replacing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Perfect for my GoPro. Just what I wanted and a higher capacity than the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
good batteries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Fantastic battery life and saved my a fortune on GoPro official equipment. The charger charges GoPro batteries as well obviously so it was a Win-Win purchase really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Better capacity than the OEM GoPro battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Batteries seem to work as well as the originals. Charger is small, compact, and charges the batteries. Job done. Great value.

I love GoPro, but the prices they charge for their additional kit is ridiculous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Both batteries only last a for 20 mins.
Initially they did last just as long as the original battery in my GoPro3 Black, but then after about a weeks use (twice a day), they started to die after about 20-30 mins.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Seems effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)