Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
148
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 26W x 34L|Colour: Blue (Medium Bleach)|Change
Price:£64.33 - £82.41


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2015
As expected and at a good price. Love the Levi's Demi Curve. Only thing I'd say is that these are mid rise & it didn't say in the information. Should say wether they are mid or hig rise as Levi's do both in the Demi Curve & I wanted the high rise - I'm sure I'll survive!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Very comfortable,well fitting jeans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Perfect fit, because they are pitch black can be worn to work and look dressey. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Brilliant. Comfy and look great. Much cheaper than previous pairs bought from a large dept store!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Levi Demi curve jeans are the only jeans iv ever bought that fit me perfectly, well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
These jeans fit perfectly they were a 30ins waist and i am a large size 12.These jeans are straight leg but i would say they are a tighter fit although not quite skinny I had tried Bold Curve before but they were too tight round the waist although looser in the leg.The material of jeans is soft and stretchy so room for movement.I am just about to order another pair as half price at the moment. No gaps at waistband which has always been a problem for me .Highly recommened
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I have a real problem finding jeans that fit properly, they usually gape at the waist. These Levi's jeans fit like a dream. They are so comfortable as well. A good purchase for women with curves.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Loved my purchase and got them for a great price. They are a classic rise (rather than the modern rise it states on the description) meaning they are slightly higher in the waist than I was looking for but they look great and fit well so didn't need to return them based on that. I have several Levis so I knew what I was looking for. Very happy with purchase
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I was sceptical about ordering jeans online ,however having had some Levi's before I knew the style I wanted.Fit is good as is the colour.I am very pleased with them..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Somewhat disappointed by "faded" colour that was less apparent on amazon website, but a good fit and in all other aspects: as described. Haven't shrunk after washing.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)