Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
93
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue (Seaweed)|Size: 30W x 32L|Change
Price:£52.49 - £95.59
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2014
I can't recommend these jeans enough. They are a great fit and a great colour. The slim leg looks brilliant on my husband. He loves them so much he bought 4 more pairs in other colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
No complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
These are a really tight fit on the thighs even though same size as he usually gets, impossible to get on so being returned. They are a nice colour though. The other thing is that they are a really thin denim compared to all the other pairs of 527 s he has bought. We usually get them direct from the USA .These are made in Turkey, so don't know if they make them differently than everywhere else. Other half says they just don't feel like his other Levi's. I wonder if they are fake or seconds?
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
What's not to like. Levis, in Bootcut fit. That's it really, nice colour, delivered quickly.

These aren't preshrunk, so appear a bit big on first wear, with some improvement after washing.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I think these must be slimfit cut jeans, although there was nothing to indicate such on the description. Bought for someone who regularly wears this size, but who was unable to get into these.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
Sold on Amazon at a good price. High quality cotton. Remember that the leg size takes into account they are 'boot size' - in ordinary shoes they will hit the ground
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
My husband was really pleased with these jeans, I think men can't go wrong with levis if they are in good shape. So much cheaper than buying on the high street.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I often found it hard to come across jeans that would just sit on my waist and not be too tight but this cut was perfect. The quality of the material is very good as expected from Levi's. Love the dark color, hasn't faded in the wash so far. The one thing was that the leg was a bit long so you might want to watch out for that.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Couldn't have asked for more. Levi's 527 finally seem a bit easier to pick up on these shores, which is always a bonus. Been addicted to this cut since my first pair, and now they're much easier to come by, I won't have to make-do with Primark's feeble attempts!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
These jeans were bought as a gift for my partner who wears levis on a regular basis. The size on these jeans states that the length should be 30in however when these were tried on ,they were way longer about 4 in longer. will not be buying jeans on this website again
22 Comments| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)