Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 January 2014
Must confess to never buying clothes on the net, however thought I'd give it a go, especially with the good value price on offer for these cords. Yes I like them and they fit well. Well made how you'd expect a Levi product to be. Took a few days for delivery and the date I was given they arrived on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
These are a great buy, especially for the price. Nice overall fit (depending on your shape of course) and a nice colour. Pleased with purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
brilliant fit just the job worth the money,nice fit around the waist love that bit of give in the material
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
I bought a pair few years back form a store and the quality of the material was really good.
Ones I bought from here, are really bad quality compared to older version. Material is really thin.
Are those fake or is Levis going down the drain...
Not impressed at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Really good trousers, if u keep using normal jeans most of the times, these are the best way to give a break to the normal jeans and considering the price I would recommend u...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
These are very comfortable jeans with a little stretch. They are both warm and practical to wear and I would definitely buy another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Somehow these were on sale for for £19.50 - an absolute bargain. Great fit and very comfortable. Wish I had bought more at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
They fit like regular 751's and have a little more give than older versions. The material is a bit thin though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
There are not blue, they are black. A looser fitting than expected pair of Levis, wearable for work though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Levi's tag on back pocket sticks out in bright colour. Not cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)