Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
523
4.7 out of 5 stars
Lethal Weapon 1-4 [Blu-ray] [2005] [Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 June 2017
I've been watching the new Lethal Weapon series on TV, the new characters not the Danny Glover and Mel Gibson and I've been really enjoying it.

It made me decide I would like to watch the old movies over again so I bought this and I have thoroughly enjoyed them. Loads of action and some side splitting banter. Well worth watching again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Lethal Weapon was perfect for it's time, Danny Glover & Mel Gibson played their parts so well that now you could not imagine anyone else coming close to portraying those characters with such conviction, the like of which we will never see again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2017
Classic crime/comedy from a time when Mel was easy to watch. They're still entertaining though they're also very much a product of their time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Loved these films years ago, bought the box set after family started watching the Lethal Weapon tv series so we could re watch the movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
great value ,enjoyed seeing these films again ,I`d forgotten how good they were
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
As expected.nothing wrong with disc or minimal packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Love these films, always make me laugh and never age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Bought this as we loved the first film so much and my husband is mad about the current TV series of Lethal Weapon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Absolutely fantastic and arrived very fast thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Seems OK not watched it yet ,recieved un damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)