Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2011
The seller, Electro World, sent me the item twice, and billed me twice. I only ordered one !
When we attempted to return one of the duplicate items, Electro World were clearly not interested, and it took several e-mail requests before they would even reveal their return post address.
I had to pay for the return postage myself,and two weeks later there is still no sign whatsoever of a refund.
'After-sales' is an 'after-thought' for this seller, sad to say. I would not recommend Electro World, and would not buy from them again.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2011
recived this item cosy snuggle blanket you could see right through it would never keep you warm awful materal cheap not a snuggle blanket ooooo well you get what you pay for knew i should not buy cheap one going in the bin .
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Again this was for my granddaughter and she was delighted with it. She said it was so soft and warm.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
this item is ok as a blanket but is really uncomfortable to wear, does not go right round the back im a size 14,and as im 5 foot nothing kept tripping over it,lol so unless your a 6 foot size 8 i would not bother.quite thin too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I purchased this for my Gran who, like most of us in winter gets chilly when watching tv in the day / night. She loves it and finds it better than wearing her dressing gown 24/7!!!!!! The material is not as thick as I had expected but enough to keep warmth in and is soft and easy to clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Fast delivery, good quality and easy to wear would recommend a friend. I really like this long fleece sleeves leopard print because it keeps me warm and I can wear it around the house really like it A++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
My brother got this for christmas and he hasnt stopped getting girls since, i know it must be this mystical blanket thats giving him unmatchable power over the ladies. Buying one now and gonna test it out on some of the ladies wish me luck.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Should have read the reviews first. This is nothing like in the picture - it's a cheap, nasty fake. It's not warm and snuggly at all - definitely pay the few quid extra and buy a better product than this one elsewhere!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Very easy to use and makes a huge difference as our large sitting room can be quite chilly sometimes with wooden floors and no carpets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Daughter loves this cant get it of her to wash it good colour feels good to looking to buy my mum one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)