Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 January 2016
A very premium product. With interesting details about the writting of the songs and photo's. The score is a vary good representation of the songs and sound great played on the piano. I would highly recomend this product, comes bound in a velvet like material with a display box - excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
I bought this as a present for the pianist in my life. She was delighted by it. The quality throughout it is amazing. All the extra writings and bit apart from the music really make it a high quality and exciting piece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2018
Great book and my brother in law, who is the musical one loved it. Disappointed it came with a sticker inside saying 'display copy only' and this couldn't be removed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2016
Well presented but doesn't stay open so very difficult to play from.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
Bought for son, he was delighted with it. Well presented and packaged and apparently well laid out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2015
A very nice book. Well set out and easy to read and use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Just got my copy, it is a lovely looking book with a great presentation case feels a bit special. It states that only 3000 are being made world wide I was number 2375. It has a nice introduction 51 songs in total some with a little info page and photos.

The print is a good size and easy to read, lyrics included. Very impressed so far, I am looking forward to trying some of the tunes then I will update as to the quality of the scores themselves.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
Excellent value for money. Well-received present. It was great quality and easy to use. Would buy another item from this source.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2014
Simply amazing. Words aren't enough to describe what it was to open this box... I think I just lost a bit of social life, due to this amazing book! Highly recommended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2013
One of the best Piano books I've ever bought. If you're reading this review you don't really need me to tell you that though. Hope you can track one down.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)