Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
I have a few pairs of these trousers, and have found them all very comfortable. These are slightly shorter than the others, and stop just below the knee, but are just as good, they also have a section in the waistband where you can put a locker key.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
These are just what I needed. No frills, fancy stripes or coloured flashes. A good basic product which fits comfortably and doesn't cost the earth.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I was really disappointed with these capris as I normally love NIKE but they were a dreadful fit and the legs were really wide at the knee, not as shown on website.Sent back for refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Very good fit and comfortable. They do not slip down during use but legs do rise a little.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Being very pleased with some Nike trousers, I thought I'd try these capris. The fabric is fairly thick & the fit snug so they are a little too warm for energetic exercise. They will probably be useful in colder weather, or for outdoor summer wear. The logo is discreet so they're not obvious sport clothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I felt these trousers could have been a lot tighter on the legs. They're alright for gym use but if I go running in them the fabric tends to ripple which looks very unflattering. But the waist is a good fit and they stay up brilliantly, plus they're very comfortable so they're not all bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Just what I needed so that I can go to the gym Ada well as doing Aquarobics daily. Lost 2 stone in weight so far!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
really comfy trousers. I love the fact that they're loose at the knee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Good fit. What you would expect from Nike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
perfect fit, very comfy while running!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)